P3/S01-18T Takeharu Kirijo

View previous topic View next topic Go down

P3/S01-18T Takeharu Kirijo

Post by Guest on Thu Dec 23, 2010 10:32 am




P3/S01-18T Takeharu Kirijo (Takeharu Kirijo)
Level: 1 Cost: 0 Trigger: - Colour: Blue
Soul: - Power: 3500
Card Type: Character Rarity: C
Traits: Will
Phrase: -

yAutozm‡@ Put this card into your Waiting Roomn When any other Character cards are put into Waiting Room, you may pay the Cost to activate the ability. Move that Character card back to hand instead.

The card states that for the effect requirements have to pay 1 card from stock and put this card to the waiting room. Is it from hand or Stage before sending this card to the waiting room?

Hoping that you can help me to solve this confusion.



Back to top Go down

Re: P3/S01-18T Takeharu Kirijo

Post by Guest on Thu Dec 23, 2010 11:03 am

if the rule doesn't mention anything like "put this card from your hand" or something like that (that mention the word from hand), then the ability can only be activated from the field...


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum